top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShari Branning

Welcome!

Welcome aboard, readers of fantastical things! I'm so excited to get back into publishing and blogging after a couple years hiatus, and even more excited to share the stories I've been working on during that time. I so hope you'll all love them as much as I do!


Turns out I have a new release for you, just in time to kick off my new website and blog. Sea and Soul is the first book in my new Seer's Gambit series, but it can be read as a standalone novel, or even out of correct order, once the other books are released. Each book will follow a different couple of characters as they face monsters, evil sorcerers, court intrigue, assassins, curses, and romance. Set in a world much like ours, you'll see technology like cars, computers, and cell phones operating side-by-side with horses, magic mirrors, and creepy cursed forests. It's loads of character-driven fun. Grab a copy from your favorite online book retailer, and please consider leaving a review!



25 views0 comments
bottom of page